Gingersnaps Part 2

Happy Friday everybody!  This week I have been really busy with finals so I didn’t get the chance to make a new recipe.  One of my finals was to film myself making something though so I thought I would share the video with you.  I made gingersnaps for my video and posted the recipe for them here about a year ago.  I hope you all enjoy the video and let me know what you think in the comments below!

One thought on “Gingersnaps Part 2

  1. You were awesome! Love the video I’m a visual learner so I love when there is a video along with a recipe. How far apart do you put the cookies on the tray? It looked like a ton of cookies on one tray. I also have a question about cookies in general. Whenever I make cookies they always spread, turn out flat and go hard. Thanks Katie Happy Holidays

    Like

Leave a Reply

