Summer Semester Recap

Happy Friday everybody!  This week I wanted to give you another update on my culinary school adventure.  This past summer, I took my final classes in culinary school and have officially completed all of my classroom hours.  The last cooking class I took this summer was a baking class.  It was such a fun class and I learned a lot.  In this post, I wanted to share with you some of the things I most enjoyed making.

Some of my most favorite things that I made were bagels, pita bread, baguettes, cake, and Italian buttercream frosting, yeast rolls, spritz cookies, and my personal favorite, a fresh fruit tart.

I had so much fun in this class and some of these recipes may make it up to the blog!  Thanks for sharing this journey with me so far and I can’t wait to keep giving you more recipes each week!

Leave a Reply

